Lifetime Streaming Rental
You will be billed for only the movie you have selected to rent. Once your payment has been authorized you will be given instructions on how to access this movie. Your rental will also be available on your MY RENTALS page.
This rental will remain active providing you make one purchase on our site every twelve months.
If the studio removes the movie for any reason the rental will terminate.